Details of branch Summer Meetings for 2024 are listed below.

May 8, 2024 Carlow Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow 12:00 + lunch
May 15th Donegal An Caisleán Óir, Annagary
May 20th Louth Monasterboice Inn  11:00
May 21st Monaghan Shirley Arms Hotel,   12:00
North Dublin Club na Múinteoirí, SERVICE AT 11:00; MEETING AT 11:45, followed by lunch
May 23rd Cavan  Kilmore Hotel
May 28th Galway Menlo Park Hotel, 11:00
May 29th


Woodenbridge Hotel, Arklow  10:30

South Dublin


Club na Múinteoirí


May 30th Mayo The Ellison, Castlebar,  11:00
June 4th Kerry Rose Hotel, Tralee
June 5th Offaly Court Hotel, Tullamore 12:00 + lunch
June 6th Cork Oriel House, Ballincollig
June 7th Kilkenny Club House Hotel
June 11th Longford Richmond Inn, Cloondara, 12:00
June 12th Roscommon Hannon’s Hotel, Roscommon
June 14th Sligo Sligo Park Hotel
June 17th Laois Laois Education Centre, Portlaoise  11:30 for 12:00
June 18th Kildare Kilashee Hotel, Naas  11:00